香港三级片

test

Term Dates

Students and Families

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April
Training Day: Wednesday 10th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May 鈥 Friday 31st May
Training Day – Monday 17 June
Term Ends: Friday 19th July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Term Ends: Friday 25th October
Half Term: Monday 28th October 鈥 Friday 1st November
Term Starts: Monday 4th November
Term Ends: Friday 20th December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 鈥 Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6th January
Term Ends: Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February 鈥 Friday 21st February
Term聽Starts: Monday 24th February
Term Ends: Friday 11th April
Easter Holiday: Monday 14th April – Friday 25th April

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May
Term Ends: Friday 23rd May
Half Term: Monday 26th May 鈥 Friday 30th May
Term Starts: Monday 2nd June
Term Ends: Friday 18th July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 21st July